Moved into the Dorm

My AMAZING view from my dorm room window :)

My AMAZING view from my dorm room window :)

Moved into the dorm here at Oxford! We’re staying at Worcester College & it’s absolutely lovely. First day was a bit overwhelming with the jetlag/travel. Landed at 7am, took on customs, bussed to Oxford & are now all moved in! We’re staying in a townhouse-style dorm, which is definitely preferable as it gives me a chance to integrate into the city a bit more :)

Can’t wait to explore some more!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

